Year 11 Magazine: The Morning Morgan

The Morning Morgan

 

Well done girls, IT issue overcome. It looks fabulous!

This entry was posted in Enrichment Day Magazines. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Year 11 Magazine: The Morning Morgan

  1. Elodie says:

    I really liked the exploring the texts page as it was useful and a good summary of the story

  2. AMELIA says:

    This was very good and I liked the scandal
    There was a lot of text but that’s ok
    I liked your crossword too

  3. such.magazine.much.wow. says:

    the pictures are very artistic

  4. such.magazine.much.wow. says:

    this magazine is my aesthetic

  5. Beth says:

    I like the layout and it’s very informative

  6. Alice says:

    I really enjoyed reading it and I think that the information is really good

  7. pseudonym says:

    I really enjoyed the Curley’s Wife scandal section; it made me laugh.

  8. me says:

    this is by far the best mag. I love the layout and the pictures are amazing. It is so helpful and its just amazing. love it.

  9. Me says:

    This is my favourite magazine, it is really well organised and it has a good layout. The information is also really helpful.

  10. Beth H says:

    This is good – I really like the double page spread on pages 7 and 8.

  11. Hannah says:

    Really liked this magazine – especially liked the layout of the ‘Of Mice and Men’ pages – very professional looking!

  12. vicrim butter says:

    Very detailed and very useful, well done

  13. beth says:

    this is really good (the front image is definitely the best thing!). I really like the creative articles and ideas that you’ve done, like the travel columns. yay!

  14. ... says:

    I like the crossword page and I really like the revision page as it will definitely help me out.

  15. :) says:

    Revision pages look really good and informative, also great crossword!

  16. Emily says:

    I found the poetry revision really useful and I like the crossword a lot, the cover is really good too

  17. Grumpy Kitty says:

    Like the double page on Of Mice and Men and the crossword at the end. The front page is cool too.

  18. Amy says:

    Really like this one! Funny yet informative

  19. ENGLISH ENTHUSIAST says:

    mental, mindblowing, out of this world – I love it.

  20. i love english x says:

    Not being biased or anything, but I personally think this is the best magazine.. go team Morgan!!

  21. englishlover101 says:

    love this … on to the next one team Morgan !!! keep peace keep love keep morgan x

Leave a Reply

